Member List
User name: Real name:
Affiliation: Email:
     
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
533 aporrhais Ulrich Wieneke private biermann.wieneke@t-online.de
532 wangchb 王成彬 China University of Geosciences(Wuhan) wangchb@cug.edu.cn
531 Jeremy Young Young University College London jeremy.young@ucl.ac.uk
530 TatianaTolmacheva tatiana Russian research geological Instituite tatiana_tolmacheva@vsegei.ru
529 cdong Chong Dong Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeotology, Chinese Academy of Sciences cdong@nigpas.ac.cn
527 isoxys Jian Han Department of Geology, Northwest University elihanj@nwu.edu.cn
526 pessoa.igor Igor A. Pessoa UERJ pessoa.igor@gmail.com
525 shali@nigpas.ac.cn sha li Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Sciences shali@nigpas.ac.cn
524 L. cong liu cong northwest university liucong@stumail.nwu.edu.cn
523 sunchao1 sunchao 1 sunchao@cags.ac.cn
522 HUANGmingli 黄明立 南京大学 634369495@qq.com
521 dingyi dingyi institute of geology ,CAGS geowind@126.com
520 yiranxindong zhangyixin NJU 1263638046@qq.com
519 yhe Yuyang He Louisiana State University yhe16@lsu.edu
518 sunchao sunchao 1 chaochao_127@hotmail.com
517 liu cong liu cong northwest university liucong@nwu.edu.cn
516 Eve Danqi Jiang Hohai University 286245025@qq.com
515 bachelor1020 buqing wei guizhou university 1726074445@qq.com
514 shi rui shi rui Institute of Geology,CAGS shirui616@126.com
513 yhzhang Yinghui Zhang Institute of Geology, CAGS yhzhang@sina.cn
512 qiaoyu qiaoyu Hefei University of Technology 2503787854@qq.com
511 Qihao Qihao Nanjing University 1254931185@qq.com
510 Yijie Tong Yijie Tong Institute of Zoology, CAS tongyijie@ioz.ac.cn
509 LIU C. liucong northwest university 651399756@qq.com
508 Yangjian Yang Jian Institue of Botany, CAS yangjian@ibcas.ac.cn
507 cgsbryan Zhihong Wang Wuhan center of China Geological Survey 1048129@qq.com
506 xiuhua324 chenxiuhua Nanjing institute of Geology and Palaeontology,CAS chenxiuhua324@163.com
505 xiuhua chenxiuhua Nanjing institute of Geology and Palaeontology,CAS 2948162419@qq.com
504 cugbryan Zhihong Wang Wuhan center of China Geological Survey cugwzh@gmail.com
503 ttyu@nigpas.ac.cn Yu tingting Nanjing institute of geology and palaeontology 1643131452@qq.com
502 Wangyao Wangyao Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology ,CAS yaowang@nigpas.ac.cn
501 Butterfly cuixiaohui Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeonotology xhcui@nigpas.ac.cn
500 biyunchen chenbiyun Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology,CAS biyunchen@bjmu.edu.cn
499 yanan caopeng guizhou university 953674039@qq.com
498 zhangyichi Yichi Zhang Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, China Academy of Science yc544752232@163.com
497 Yuming Yuming Liu Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, China Academy of Science liufei.niuniu@163.com
496 mangocheese liu li NIGPAS lliu@nigpas.ac.cn
495 Xiaopeng Wang Xiaopeng Wang Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology xpwang@nigpas.ac.cn
494 mlpoknkl sun yun peng mlpoknkl mlpoknkl@163.com
493 sunflyuu Cheng Meng China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) cmhero@yeah.net
492 JosephAliep JosephAliepFC Fort Lewis College djmajkut124@op.pl
491 Immophet Yuze Huang Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of science. huangyuze@vip.qq.com
490 irzahmr irza humaira Geological engeneering aa.humaira@gmail.com
489 Zhangting zhangting Capital Normal University 1911550246@qq.com
488 Danqi Jiang Danqi Jiang Hohai University 15190481564@163.com
487 kopperud Bjørn Tore Kopperud University of Oslo b.t.kopperud@nhm.uio.no
486 Xia Wang Xia Wang 1986 xiawang.cn@gmail.com
485 Shadow Yifan Xiao China University of Geosciences (Wuhan) yifanxiao@hotmail.com
484 jonquil Jinglian Ge Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology,CAS 1581277082@qq.com
482 wuxuejin wuxuejin NIGPAS,CAS 523647325@qq.com
477 members     1/10 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last