Member List
 
 
ID User name Real name Affiliation Email
391 scfinney Stanley Finney California State University at Long Beach Stan.Finney@csulb.edu
390 gaocong 高聪 yangtze university 756482440@qq.com
389 zmlcugb 赵默雷 CUGB moleiz@cugb.edu.cn
387 Zheng Quanfeng Zheng Quanfeng Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaentology, Chinese Acacemy of Science qfzheng@nigpas.ac.cn
386 scyang 杨生超 Nanjing University 245367458@qq.com
385 sillysun SunWenJun Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology Chinese Academy of Sciences sswenjun@163.com
384 kepang Ke Pang NIGPAS kepang@nigpas.ac.cn
383 WuRuolin WuRuolin NIGPAS rlwu@nigpas.ac.cn
382 Winson Wei Xin Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology 676408919@qq.com
381 nigxteng TengXiao Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, Chinese Academy of Science xteng@nigpas.ac.cn
380 palaeosun WenJun Sun Nanjing Institute of Geology and paleontology, CAS wjsun@nigpas.ac.cn
379 pp Pan Haochen Nanjing Institute of Geology and Paleontology ,Chinese Academy of Science 1595439228@qq.com
378 xjlei Lei Xiaojie NIGPAS xjlei@nigpas.ac.cn
377 Yixiao Wu Yixiao Wu NIGPAS yxwu@nigpas.ac.cn
376 huijiang HUIJIANG Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeonotology HUIJIANG@nigpas.ac.cn
375 June Song Song Junjun Nanjing Institute of geology and palaeontology, CAS jjsong@nigpas.ac.cn
374 Hu Liang Hu Liang Nanjing institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS 962082647@qq.com
373 Stefanie Renxiaoyin NIGPAS xyren@nigpas.ac.cn
372 YuTingting YuTingting NIGPAS ttyu@nigpas.ac.cn
371 Ouyangqing Ouyang Qing NIGPAS qouyang@nigpas.ac.cn
370 zhaotao Zhao Tao Nanjing University zhaotao_nju@126.com
369 Ronghua Guo Ronghua Guo Nanjing University fleebubble@163.com
368 LeYao Le Yao Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology lyao@nigpas.ac.cn
367 darren Da Li Nanjing University lida@nju.edu.cn
366 miaoqin Lin Miaoqin Lin Nigpas mqlin@nigpas.ac.cn
365 aragonite Guo Wen NIGPAS wenguo@nigpas.ac.cn
364 Maanlin Ma Anlin Nanjing University anlin_ma@163.com
363 YWang Wang Yuan NIGPAS 945739431@qq.com
361 sportwell tz pprkma 1158462366@qq.com
360 wangqy laowang cug wangqy@cug.edu.cn
359 yatingsss Zhuang Huifu Kunming institute of Botany zhuanghuifu@mail.kib.ac.cn
358 jiao st 焦守涛 Sun Yat-sen University jiaoshoutao88@163.com
356 wuliguang 吴黎光 Institute of Geology and Geophysics, Chinese Academy of Sciences 473129558@qq.com
355 XY Liu Liu Xinyu Northwest University 723487099@qq.com
354 yeboliu 刘也博 Curtin University yebo.liu@outlook.com
353 rwalcott Rachel Walcott National Museums Scotland r.walcott@nms.ac.uk
352 Zheng Zheng Institute of Geology jianbinzheng_1990@126.com
351 lijiachunpku 李家春 北京大学地球与空间科学学院 2426604243@qq.com
350 xuenaihua 薛乃华 中国科学院南京地质古生物研究所 xuenaihua@163.com
349 yusanjin 于鑫 Peking University yusanjin@pku.edu.cn
348 hanzengnju Han Zeng Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS hzeng@nigpas.ac.cn
347 yangtl Tinglu Yang East China University of Technology yang@geology.hk
346 Qiang Fang 房强 中国地质大学(北京) fangqiang-geo@hotmail.com
344 chengji Cheng Ji Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology, CAS chengji@nigpas.ac.cn
343 wlynn_nigp lin wei Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology wlin@nigpas.ac.cn
342 辉夜 张小乐 Peking university 576678784@163.com
341 meekiong zhang meiqiong peking university meiqiong.zh@aliyun.com
340 daiweijiang 戴维江 核工业湖州工程勘察院 103774373@QQ.COM
338 mlapotre Mathieu Lapotre Harvard University mlapotre@fas.harvard.edu
336 bwade Bridget Wade University College London b.wade@ucl.ac.uk
347 members     1/7 pages     First     Previous     Next     Last